About :

The Department of Student Affairs is organized within the University campus and consists of two units, the Department of Education and training and the Department of fees and Automation. Department of Student Affairs, 1 Department Head, 2 Branch Manager, 1 Lecturer, 3 Chief, 6 computer operators, 1 officers, 1 Technician, 1 Technician, 1 Y. 2 S with servant The worker is on duty.

Mission :

Providing coordination with academic units, providing information and document service to the students, graduates of university, faculty members and the public institutions in which we are affiliated.

Vision :

To be a pioneering and creative unit that constantly renew itself in order to provide qualified and appropriate service using the developing knowledge and technologies.